Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Helsinki
City Centre
Lappi Ravintola
Lappi Ravintola Reviews

Lappi Ravintola

Finnish, European, Scandinavian

Dishes priced around23€

Photo of restaurant Lappi Ravintola in City Centre, Helsinki

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Lappi Ravintola (911)

Read what people think about Lappi Ravintola. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Lappi Ravintola before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Lappi Ravintola and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

911 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6504
5275
481
334
211
16
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Average"
3/6
Karen B.6 days ago · 1 review

We ordered the reindeer shank but they had run out . So we ordered the more expensive dish plus salmon soup as 2 mains . The reindeer arrived but no soup so we had these separately. The reindeer was lukewarm. Thought they might have offered some discount due to their mistake but nothing offered.

New"Very good"
5/6
Katharina R.7 days ago · 3 reviews

A very traditional Lappish restraunt with a great atmosphere and delicious cuisine. Unfortunately, the vegetarian options are literally limited to one meal. While quality is superb the sizes of the main courses are super small (despite being expensivel - so you either order an extensive appetizer or leave hungry.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Paulo M.8 days ago · 1 review

Very Nice! Wonderful place and dinner very fabuloso. Service pefect

New"Excellent"
6/6
Karoline U.10 days ago · 25 reviews

Very nice traditional finnish restaurant and lovely service. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gül E.18 days ago · 1 review

It was really excellent. The food was delicious. The ambiance was beautiful.

"Very good"
5/6
Sari A.19 days ago · 1 review

Rauhallinen pöytä niin kuin olin toivonutkin. Tarjoilu pelasi ja ruoka oli erinomaista. Tunnelmallinen paikka, voi suositella!

"Very good"
5/6
Enni R.19 days ago · 1 review

Maukas lohikeitto ja poron käristys. Annos oli iso. Tarjoilijoilla oli todella kiire

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia S.21 days ago · 1 review

The experience was amazing,reindeer was amazing and the service superlative - highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sirpa V.25 days ago · 1 review

Erittäin hyvää ruokaa, erinomainen ja ystävällinen palvelu sekä upea miljöö.

"Good"
4/6
Natalia C.a month ago · 1 review

Food was good Charging for tap water is illegal in Europe and Lappi does this. This should be changed and comply with European laws.

"Very good"
5/6
Hannele S.a month ago · 1 review

Hyvää ruokaa ja oikein mahtava tarjoilija. Käynnistä jäi ihanat muistot 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Eva-Maria R.a month ago · 1 review

Das Essen war sehr lecker. Die Bedienung zuvorkommend. Das Lokal urig. Hat uns allen gut gefallen und können es zu 100 Prozent weiter empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kees-Jan V.a month ago · 1 review

nice food, nice athmophere and really nice lady that hosted us!

"Good"
4/6
Raphaël W.a month ago · 1 review

Accueil chaleureux, beau décor finlandais, plats délicieux Un peu frais dans le restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Ralf W.a month ago · 1 review

Perfektes Lappland Feeling in einem Blockhaus. Leckeres Essen. Top. Gerne wieder

"Not good "
2/6
Maurizio N.a month ago · 1 review

Ho la mia personalissima impressione che non mi abbiamo portato esattamente il piatto che ho chiesto, cambiando l’ingrediente principale.

"Very good"
5/6
Katja L.a month ago · 11 reviews

Ihana Lappi-menu, paljon makuja ja syötävää sitäkin enemmän. Kiva miljöö ja ystävällinen palvelu.

"Very good"
5/6
nevin k.a month ago · 1 review

İlgi, hizmet, menü harika , İstanbuldan geldim ve İskandinav lezzetini, geyik eti lezzetini Helsinki’de tattım ve çok memnun kaldım, herşey için çok teşekkürler 👍🙏

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina W.a month ago · 1 review

Tolles Lokal, freundliche Bedienung, Essen war super lecker!! Ein wirkliches Highlight wenn man finnische Küche und Lokalkolorit mag!

"Excellent"
6/6
Manuela L.a month ago · 1 review

Ein super schönes, uriges Restaurant mit exzellenter Küche! Wir kommen sicher wieder!

"Very good"
5/6
ron j.a month ago · 1 review

Ulkomaalaiset vieraamme pitivät kovasti ravintolasta ja ruuasta. Ruokalista on ehkä vähän suppea.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dirk H.a month ago · 1 review

Ein sehr traditionelles Restaurant mit kleiner Speosekarte, aber feiner Speisen. Gehobene klasse aber zu guten Preisen. Kann ich nur e empfehlen der authentische finnische Küche erleben möchte. Alleine das Ambiente ist ein Besuch wert.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jozsef C.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing traditional food in the heart of Helsinki. Thank you

"Good"
4/6
Iikka M.2 months ago · 1 review

Saapuessamme ravintolaan tarjoilija kummasteli meidän nuorta ikää. Pidin vähän tilannetta kiusallisena. Asiakaskunta yleensä varmaankin vähän vanhempaa luokkaa. Kaikki meni oikein hyvin nappiin, ruoka oli hyvää, mutta tämä jäi kaivertamaan.

"Average"
3/6
Marko W.2 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war sehr gut, aber die Bedienung war ehr mäßig. Man hatte kein „Willkommensgefühl“, dafür wurde die Rechnung schnell gebracht ☹️

"Excellent"
6/6
Markus S.2 months ago · 1 review

Very authentic and tasteful cuisine. Had dinner on a Thursday evening in a warm and cosy atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
Casey F.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and the server was very nice. I would definitely eat here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
danijela j.2 months ago · 1 review

Ceo ambijent je prelep. Hrana je izvrsna. Sve preporuke za Lappi Ravintola restoran. Osoblje je jako ljubazno i pružaju veliku pomoć u odabiru hrane i pića.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhanna O.2 months ago · 1 review

Erinomainen palvelu ja erittäin maukas ruoka. poron steak ja poron potka paahdettu hyvää, erittäin mehukas ja maukas liha

"Average"
3/6
Anne-Maria K.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Kauniisti laitettu tila, jossa oli kylmä (huopia oli kyllä tarjolla). Ruoka oli ihan hyvää, mutta annos niukanpuoleinen.

"Very good"
5/6
Judith H.2 months ago · 1 review

We expected it would be a bit “touristy” but the food was way better than expected and the service was very friendly. Great buzzy atmosphere too!

"Very good"
5/6
Raymont D.2 months ago · 1 review

Reservierung aus Deutschland war problemlos. Freundliche Bedienung und das Essen wie erwartet - sehr lecker. Die Einrichtung läßt einen vergessen, dass man sich im Herzen Helsinkis beefindet. Alles zusammen, war es ein sehr netter Abend.

"Very good"
5/6
Vaula M.2 months ago · 1 review

Tunnelmallinen ja kodikas ravintola! Oikein maukas poronkäristys. Takkavalkeat olisivat kruunanneet kokemuksen ja tuoneet lämpöä viileähköön tilaan.

"Very good"
5/6
Rune Ö.2 months ago · 1 review

Paikka ja ruoka oli erinomaista! Yksi toivomus olisi, tällaiselle melkein 80 kymppiselle tuolit oli liian kovat, jokunlaiset tyynyt varmasti auttaisi vanhoille luille?

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna S.2 months ago · 1 review

Great good, good service, very cosy atmosphere. We loved it!

"Average"
3/6
Petri E.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Heikko palvelu. Jäi fiilis että ei paljon kiinnosta. Ruoka mautonta. Odotus oli kova koska ensimmäistä kertaa paikalla mutta petyin.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rossella C.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and very welcoming staff, in a traditional environment. I strongly recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Idid K.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was very tasty and the restaurant had beautiful decor. A great evening!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marjaana P.2 months ago · 1 review

Uskomaton elämämys. Ihana henkilökunta ja erinomainen niin ruuan ja sisustuksenkin suhteen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eduardo M.2 months ago · 1 review

I really enjoyed the restaurante. Totally recomended. The smoked samon is amazing!