Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Helsinki
Vallila
Daily Dose
Daily Dose Reviews

Daily Dose

Italian, European

Dishes priced around25€

Photo of restaurant Daily Dose in Vallila, Helsinki

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Daily Dose (48)

Read what people think about Daily Dose. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Daily Dose before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Daily Dose and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

48 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
636
59
42
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 days ago · 1 review

Always a pleasure to dine at Daily Dose! It is authentic and a great value for your time and money. 💛

New"Excellent"
6/6
Taru M.8 days ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food, calming atmosphere, mini-break from everyday, felt like being in Italy!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Elli R.13 days ago · 1 review

Ruoka, viini ja palvelu oli erinomaista. Myös lapsen annos oli erittäin mieleinen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen T.15 days ago · 1 review

Erinomainen ruoka ja loistava palvelu. Paras italialainen ravintola Helsingissä. Suositus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna T.19 days ago · 1 review

Perfecto! Ihana, tunnelmallinen pieni ravintola. Ruoka, juoma ja palvelu oli 5/5.

"Excellent"
6/6
Petri T.a month ago · 1 review

Great personal and friendly service, excellent food and nice ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emil S.a month ago · 1 review

Erinomainen palvelu ja loistava ruoka! Laadukkaat raaka-aineet, sekä hyvät viiniparitukset. Tulemme ehdottomasti uudelleen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria S.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious food and lovely service, we will sure visit this restaurant again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mika M.a month ago · 1 review

Ruoka tosi hyvää, palvelu erinomaista, hieno tunnelma! Voin suositella lämpimästi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Päivi K.2 months ago · 1 review

Kuten ennenkin Patricion ruoka oli erinomaista samoin Wertheriin suosittelema viini. Jälleen unohtumaton kokemus.

"Very good"
5/6
Matti P.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Tuttu ravintola, hyvä ruoka ja juoma, ystävällinen hlökunta! Kiitos käynnistä!

"Very good"
5/6
Kari P.2 months ago · 1 review

Miellyttävä intiimi pikku ravintola. Erinomainen henkilökunta ja hyvä tunnelma. Kiitos!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marco G.2 months ago · 1 review

Always a pleasure coming to eat at this italian gem: the food quality is obviously on pair with the expectations and the variety of dishes is very appreciated as well! Easily recommended, the service and the sympathy are always on top!

"Excellent"
6/6
kirsi M.3 months ago · 1 review

Hyvä palvelu ja ruoka. Henkilökunta on hauskaa. Kiitos ja suosittelen

"Excellent"
6/6
Päivi J.3 months ago · 1 review

Ruoka ja palvelu oli mahtavaa. Tulemme uudestaan. Kari ja Päivi Mikkelistä

"Excellent"
6/6
Ari L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent Italian food & service with decent pricing. Highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Annamari R.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Erinomaiset ruoat tälläkin kertaa; homejuusto-päärynä-alkupala ihan super, pääruoan mustekala suussasulavaa, ja nonnan jälkiruokapiiras täydellinen päätös hyvälle aterialle. Sympaattinen paikka ja palvelu!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannele H.5 months ago · 1 review

Yksi Helsingin parhaita ravintoloita - erinomainen ruoka ja välittömän ystävällinen palvelu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heidi T.5 months ago · 1 review

My favorite restaurant in Helsinki! Thank you! Grazie mille - ci vediamo!

"Awful"
1/6
Ziyi Z.6 months ago · 1 review

I don’t usually write reviews, but this experience was just too bad. We saw on Google Maps that customers were saying the Burrata at this restaurant was delicious, so we decided to give it a try. However, upon arriving, the owner told us that they no longer serve this dish. That wasn’t a big deal, but a little while later, the owner came to our table to question why we didn’t check their official website before coming. What disgusted me the most was that after we had finished a bottle of still water, the owner didn’t ask if we wanted another bottle; he just unsolicitly brought over a new one. We hardly drank any of it, and when it was time to pay the bill, we discovered that the water was not free, and we were charged for both bottles! I have been living in Finland for many years now, and this is the first time I have encountered a restaurant that charges for water.

"Excellent"
6/6
Risto S.6 months ago · 1 review

Loistavaa ruokaa! Mahtavaa palvelua! Miellyttävän pieni ja kotoisa paikka! Suosittelen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alevtina L.6 months ago · 1 review

It was really amazing time for our little wedding anniversary 😊 belisimmo💜

"Excellent"
6/6
Mirka K.6 months ago · 1 review

Todellinen löytö ja palvelu tunteella ja persoonalla. Kiva, että varauksen pystyi tekemään vielä samalle päivälle netin kautta.

"Very good"
5/6
Sari H.6 months ago · 1 review

Viihtyisä pieni ruokapaikka; Pasta Puttanesca maistui, ja mukava yllätys oli Tiramisu jälkiruoaksi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pertti J.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Great and tasty food, friendly and polite staff with excellent service

"Very good"
5/6
Matti P.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Ystävällinen palvelu, italialainen ruoka ja atmosfääri, pieni pala Italiaa keskellä Hermannia!

"Excellent"
6/6
Markku S.7 months ago · 1 review

Very good food and service. We all like this restaurant👌

"Very good"
5/6
Sanna H.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Nice evening at Daily Dose, the gamberi pasta was yummy and the cafe dessert so smooth and just the right amount of coffee taste. Will return and recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonja M.7 months ago · 1 review

Ihana ainutlaatuinen pieni ravintola keskeisessä sijainnissa ja mukavalla tunnelmalla. Alkupalat olivat taivaallisia, kuten myös viini jota suosittelivat. Lämmin suositus. Tänne palaan varmasti uudestaan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiina K.9 months ago · 1 review

Ihana tunnelma, tunsimme itsemme tervetulleiksi. Erinomaista ruokaa, laadukkaat raaka-aineet. Suosittelen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Juha A.10 months ago · 1 review

Mukava paikka. Ruoka oli maukasta. Palvelu oli erinomaista. Henkilökunta todella ystävällistä.

"Very good"
5/6
Kari T.a year ago · 1 review

Hyvin tehtyä italialaista ruokaa. Tiramisu oli loistava ja palvelu miellyttävää.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaakko T.a year ago · 12 reviews

Very nice and cosy Italian restaurant. Delicious food and friendly service by the Italian staff. Good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tommi L.a year ago · 1 review

Great place for sure. Exellent risotto and tiramisu. Cozy place

"Excellent"
6/6
Anette P.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely atmosphere with great food! Would come again. Thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mika S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely service, excellent food in a nice, yet small and cosy surroundings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Petri L.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Innostunut ja asialleen (=ruoalle) omistautunut palvelu, maukkaat ruoat ja hienosti kohdilleen suositellut viinit takasivat erinomaisen ravintolaillan.

"Very good"
5/6
Risto R.2 years ago · 5 reviews

erittäin hyvä palvelu, miellyttävä isäntä. Ruoka oli erittäin maukasta, joskin se ei ollut aivan kuumaa.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annamari R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Ihania makuja, alkupalat runsaita, sopivat hyvin kahdelle jaettaviksi. Sympaattinen paikka!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura H.2 years ago · 1 review

Daily Dose oli kaikkien kehujen arvoinen👌 Rento ja hauska palvelu, loistava ruoka ja hyvät viinit, vahva suositus!