Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Rovaniemi
Centre
Ravintola Nili
Ravintola Nili Reviews

Ravintola Nili

Finnish, Scandinavian

Dishes priced around39€

Photo of restaurant Ravintola Nili in Centre, Rovaniemi

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ravintola Nili (517)

Read what people think about Ravintola Nili. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ravintola Nili before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ravintola Nili and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

517 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6313
5140
436
320
27
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Asta H.a day ago · 1 review

Ruoka oli todella hyvää ja palvelu myös! Kiitos paljon, tulemme uudelleen!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Celine R.2 days ago · 1 review

Great place! Cosy, nice decoration and tasty food! Congratulations!! Everything was good, nice people serving!

New"Average"
3/6
Laura F.4 days ago · 1 review

We write on the online reservation that we world like to eat bear. But when we went to the Restaurant they tall us that the bear meat was finish. It was not so a good experience.

New"Very good"
5/6
Essi K.7 days ago · 1 review

Jälkiruoka kruunas yllätysmenun täydellisesti! Palvelu oli myös erittäin hyvää ja asiakaslähtöistä.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Henna T.12 days ago · 1 review

Harmiksemme karhua ei ollut saatavilla, mutta se on ymmärrettävää. Palvelu oli erinomaista!

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia L.14 days ago · 3 reviews

Synttärimenu oli erinomainen ja hyvin rakennettu. Ruoka maistuvaa ja risotto paras kasvisruoka mitä Nili on tähän mennessä tarjonnut!

"Very good"
5/6
Julia H.15 days ago · 1 review

Nice, cosy place, with great food and variety. Would visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Klaus W.16 days ago · 1 review

Liebes Nili Team, es war sehr köstlich und inspirierend in ihrem wunderschönen Restaurant, mit einem besonders ausgezeichneten und freundlichen Service. Das Essen war ein Gedicht. Wir kommen jederzeit wieder kommen. Danke für den schönen Abend Klaus und Martina

"Excellent"
6/6
Mikko R.16 days ago · 1 review

Oli kaiken hypen arvoinen. Kun sinne päin suomea seuraavan kerran eksyn niin takuulla menen uudestaan

"Excellent"
6/6
JIAN L.16 days ago · 1 review

It was a great experience in Nili restaurant. We enjoyed good reindeer meat and warm ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
LORIS D.18 days ago · 1 review

Semplicemente fantastico. Servizio eccellente (cameriere simpaticissimo). Ci hanno offerto un piccolo finger food prima delle pietanze: eccezionale! Locale bellissimo, con anche un orso imbalsamato e lampade caratteristiche con le corna degli animali. Tappa obbligatoria in un soggiorno a Rovaniemi

"Excellent"
6/6
Saana M.18 days ago · 1 review

Voidaan suositella lämpimästi tätä ravintolaa. Tulemme mielellään vielä uudestaankin käymään.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaisu U.20 days ago · 1 review

Käymme aika useasti, nyt kokki ja tarjoilija olihuippu luokkaa. Toivottavasti ovat remmissä seuraavallakin kerralla. Valitettavasti pari - kolme vuotta keittiön arvosana ollut -7. Nyt yllätti todella kiitettävästi ja oikeaan aikaan, sillä olimme vieraittaemme kanssa.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mikael K.20 days ago · 1 review

Voi puhua kokemuksesta , aina kun käyn Nilissä . Palvelu on henkilökohtaista , tunnelma aito ja välitön . kun haluan viedä vieraani parhaaseen ravintolaan , tiedän osoitteen 😊

"Very good"
5/6
Mila S.21 days ago · 2 reviews

My husband and I really enjoyed our visit. Nili has a great ambience, friendly staff and yummy traditional cuisine. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Garazi A.21 days ago · 1 review

I would really recommend this restaurant for the future customers. The food was very tasty and the price was reasonable according to the plates.

"Excellent"
6/6
Timo T.23 days ago · 3 reviews

Erinomainen ja ystävällinen palvelu, loistavan maukas ruoka ja upea ilmapiiri!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roberto S.23 days ago · 1 review

The food is amazing and the service was spot on. Experiencing food from the Lapland was a treat!

"Excellent"
6/6
Simona V.23 days ago · 1 review

Assolutamente eccellente, le portate ottime anche esteticamente, tutto di altissima qualità, gentilezza, ospitalità, esperienza fantastica e spero di ritornarci insieme a mia figlia. Lo consiglio assolutamente a tutti, rimarrà un ricordo ed un'emozione per tutta la vita. Simona

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernhard K.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Super Service sehr urige Wirtschaft Lokale feine Küche incl. Gruß aus der Küche

"Good"
4/6
Cara M.25 days ago · 2 reviews

Essen war lecker, wenn auch etwas teuer. Hauptgang kam viel zu schnell, auf das Dessert mussten wir dann hingegen länger warten.

"Not good "
2/6
eero p.a month ago · 1 review

pieni paikka meteliä liikaa,palvelu hyvä,ruokavalikoima kovin heikko,vähän vaihtoehtoja,ei varmaan toista kertaa

"Excellent"
6/6
Emilio P.a month ago · 1 review

Posto molto bello e cibo davvero buono. Consigliato sia da App che da locals, il ristorante trasmette pienamente l atmosfera promessa servendo dei piatti deliziosi. Nonostante fossimo andati lì per l orso e questo fosse finito, la zuppa di salmone (la migliore in città) e la carne di renna sono stati davvero strepitosi.

"Good"
4/6
Riikka K.a month ago · 1 review

Erinomainen palvelu ja hyvä ruoka. Erityisesti Rovaniemen markkinat -alkuruoka oli todella hyvä.

"Very good"
5/6
Milena V.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, we really enjoyed it and we would come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antti J.a month ago · 1 review

Hyvä ruoka ja palvelu. Yllätysmenu, viinipaketilla oli jeppis. Ravintola sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla

"Excellent"
6/6
Hakan A.a month ago · 2 reviews

Ayı etli ormanın kralı muhteşemdi. Somon çorbası ve Nili özel tatlısı da mükemmel.

"Average"
3/6
Rebecca S.a month ago · 1 review

Table was tiny stuck to people so asked for another table that was free. Told you have one hour to eat because table is booked after that. Repeated a number of time one hour and you have to be out. Handed out menu with no explanation so rude from a guy dressed all in black Chinese looking! The other waiters Finnish Were nice . We had to order a simple dish so it would be eaten in half an hour given the bill in no time , paid and left. Not great experience… despite the potential of the place and the quality of the ingredients! They should choose their staff wisely and reconsider the lay out and comfort of the tables. Not fair tho have a nice private table cosy and spacious and to have to pay same price for a tiny table stuck to other guests and be uncomfortable!!

"Very good"
5/6
Liisa H.a month ago · 1 review

Ravintolassa on intiimi kansainvälinen tunnelma. Taustalla soiva musiikki sopii hyvin ravintolan Lappi tyyliin. Ruoka on erinomaista ja palvelu lappilaisen rentoa. Kiitos!

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria V.a month ago · 1 review

It was a great experience, we tried the bear meat and the reindeer and it was so tasty and different. The waitress was lovely. I recommend 100%

"Excellent"
6/6
Monika K.a month ago · 1 review

Mir hat es rundum sehr gut gefallen! Sehr zu empfehlen !!

"Very good"
5/6
Thierry H.a month ago · 1 review

Ct très bien.. mon fils qui voulait y revenir est reparti très satisfait..👍👍👍🥰🥰❤️❤️

"Very good"
5/6
Mégane L.a month ago · 1 review

Service de qualité, plats incroyablement réussis je recommande +++ , ambiance néanmoins un peu bruyante

"Excellent"
6/6
Tarja K.a month ago · 1 review

Ruoat olivat erinomaisia ja niiden ulkonäkö oli upea. Tarjoilijat olivat ystävällisiä ja huolehtivat asiakkaasta erinomaisesti. Mahtava kokemus, tulemme varmasti toistekin.

"Average"
3/6
Christelle H.a month ago · 1 review

Décor et accueil très bien. Mais déçus par le menu surprise, peu copieux, semblant composé avec les restes. ( nous avons eu des garnitures différentes dans nos assiettes....). Un dessert minimaliste et assez insipide. Je ne recommande pas l'expérience du menu surprise.

"Very good"
5/6
DORUK H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Right place to be in Rovaniemi to taste the local foods

"Excellent"
6/6
Olavi L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Erittäin maukas yllätysmenu, monenlaisia makuja. Ja palvelu oli todella ystävällistä.

"Excellent"
6/6
SYLVIE R.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant super service et plats délicieux permettant de goûter plusieurs spécialités finlandaises ! Assez cher mais ça vaut le coup … À faire au moins une fois :-)

"Good"
4/6
Alessandra B.a month ago · 1 review

Ottimo ristorante ...cibi buoni. E ben presentati..ambiente accogliente...personale gentile molto consigliato ...

"Not good "
2/6
Nick V.a month ago · 1 review

Matig niet heel lekker maar vooral meh ok dan groetjes