Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Helsinki
Kalasatama
Krung Thep Thai Bistro Kalasatama
Krung Thep Thai Bistro Kalasatama Reviews

Krung Thep Thai Bistro Kalasatama

Thai, Asian

Photo of restaurant Krung Thep Thai Bistro Kalasatama in Kalasatama, Helsinki

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Krung Thep Thai Bistro Kalasatama (26)

Read what people think about Krung Thep Thai Bistro Kalasatama. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Krung Thep Thai Bistro Kalasatama before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Krung Thep Thai Bistro Kalasatama and book a table with confidence!

5.8/6

26 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
621
55
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Steven P.5 days ago · 1 review

The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Our food was delicious, authentic and perfect amount of spice. I had informed them it was a birthday dinner evening and they surprised my guest with a desert and a birthday song. Great food, great atmosphere and amazing service. Highly recommended. Thank you to all.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Armi H.11 days ago · 1 review

Curry heaven! Amazing service=) Some sticky stains on the flower stand on the table. Dusty lampshade higher on the wall by the window. Otherwise very clean indeed. And what a lovely place. Cannot wait to return. Have a great spring time. Shall recommend you everywhere!

"Excellent"
6/6
Terhi R.19 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food, very friendly service, and affordable prices. Will definitely be going back!

"Very good"
5/6
Laurens R.20 days ago · 1 review

It was delicious. From starter till desert. We both liked it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anitta R.a month ago · 3 reviews

Erinomaiset thaimaut, hyvät annoskokonaisuudet, huippu hyvä palvelu ja hyvä tunnelma valaistus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Iida S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Hinta-laatusuhde on todella kohdillaan! Ruoka on hyvää, palvelu ystävällistä ja ympäristö miellyttävä.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adalotta L.2 months ago · 1 review

Todella ystävällinen ja asiakaspalveluhenkinen työntekijäkunta. Ravintolassa seesteinen ja harmoninen tunnelma. Ruoka autenttista ja maistuvaa. Kiitos mukavasta ravintolakokemusta, tulemme ehdottomasti toistekin!

"Very good"
5/6
Apil B.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Very good service and food is also one of the best in Town.

"Excellent"
6/6
Apil B.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Very good service and food is also one of the best in Town.

"Excellent"
6/6
Niko V.2 months ago · 1 review

The best thai-restaurant in Finland! I really enjoy this place. 💪💪

"Excellent"
6/6
Janne R.2 months ago · 1 review

Upea ravintola. Siisti mutta kasuaali ilmapiiri, mahtava palvelu ja herkullinen ruoka. Yksi vuoden parhaista ravintolakäynneistäni.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tarja P.2 months ago · 1 review

Kiireestä huolimatta loistava ja iloinen palvelu. Hymyilevä henkilökunta ja maistuva ruoka .

"Very good"
5/6
Iiro H.2 months ago · 8 reviews

käytiin syöviikoilla. tilasin red curry. oli todella hyvä annos hintaansa nähden ja täyteen tuli. jatkoon 👌

"Excellent"
6/6
Janne M.3 months ago · 26 reviews

Aina hyvää palvelua ja ruoka mitä maukkainta! Vakio thaipaikkamme Kalasatamassa.

"Very good"
5/6
Maria R.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, tasty food, nice decor. We had a lovely evening!

"Excellent"
6/6
William C.3 months ago · 1 review

The staff were super friendly! The food was great and tasty!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elina K.3 months ago · 1 review

Ruoka todella hyvää! Tuoreet raaka-aineet! Makuja ja tulisuutta saa itse lisättyä maun mukaan. Ravintola viihtyisä ja rauhallinen. Palvelu parasta mahdollista! Asiakas huomioidaan hymyssä suin!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andre J.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Really authentic Thai taste food. Very good staff and customer care service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan L.4 months ago · 1 review

Todella ihana kokemus! Paras ravintola kokemus Suomessa. Aidosti motivoitunut henkilökunta ja ruoka todella hyvää. Palaan varmasti uudelleen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tero K.5 months ago · 1 review

Everything that we ordered was great, very tasty and well prepared!

"Excellent"
6/6
Toni L.5 months ago · 1 review

Iloista ja edukseen erottuvaa palvelua, maukasta ja kaunista ruokaa, ja drinkki Krung Thep Mai Tai vei kielen lopulta mennessään 😄

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry O.5 months ago · 1 review

I'd let the restaurant know it was my daughter's 16th birthday and I found out they are not just talented chefs but also musicians-- our waiter played an intricate Thai instrument when surprising her with a lovely dessert. As, Krung Thep signed up for Helsinki's Syö(Eat) week, we had two dishes from their special 12euro selection's menu. My daughter's fish soup and my tofu dish were each scrumptious! The atmosphere was in a word-- Wonderful!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna S.5 months ago · 2 reviews

😋 The food was delicious and the service was reslly good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara R.5 months ago · 1 review

Loistava palvelu ja ruokakin erinomaista! Annokset olivat kauniita ja runsaita.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kitte H.6 months ago · 1 review

Super good service, very tasty food and a very nice place!

"Very good"
5/6
Johanna K.6 months ago · 1 review

Ruoka on todella raikasta ja maukasta ja ruokalista monipuolinen. Palvelu on erinomaista.