Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Helsinki
Kamppi
Peace Kitchen by Thai Vegan Kitchen
Peace Kitchen by Thai Vegan Kitchen Reviews

Peace Kitchen by Thai Vegan Kitchen

Vegan, Thai, Asian

Dishes priced around19€

Photo of restaurant Peace Kitchen by Thai Vegan Kitchen in Kamppi, Helsinki

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Peace Kitchen by Thai Vegan Kitchen (11)

Read what people think about Peace Kitchen by Thai Vegan Kitchen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Peace Kitchen by Thai Vegan Kitchen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Peace Kitchen by Thai Vegan Kitchen and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

11 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
65
55
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Pauliina P.10 days ago · 1 review

Pikkuruinen paikka, mutta loistava ruoka! Ja kiva tunnelma. Lämmin suositus tästä!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Neil S.12 days ago · 1 review

Great vegan place with a hangout spot upstairs! Fairly priced and good quality

"Very good"
5/6
Petteri L.14 days ago · 1 review

Pieni paikka, mutta ruoka oli hyvää. Mikäli ei tietäisi, kuvittelisi syövän "eläinkunnan" lihatuotteita. Tykkäsin

"Very good"
5/6
Kanika J.a month ago · 19 reviews

Food is always great here! All vegan so all good! I hope they can expand their space since it’s getting quite popular 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven H.a month ago · 4 reviews

Good quality food and atmosphere. Great menu options and drinks. Friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sohvi P.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Emme pety koskaan Thai veganin maittaviin ja kookkaisiin annoksiin! Intohimo tehdä vegaanista ruokaa välittyy ruokailijalle. Ehdottomasti paras paikka, ihanin henkilökunta ja maukkainta ruokaa!

"Very good"
5/6
Silvia M.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Great food and kind staff. This is one of my favourite restaurants in Helsinki and everything is vegan! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaime B.8 months ago · 1 review

This is one of our favorite restaurants in Helsinki. Everything is vegan and very delicious, so there’s no room for error! 😊

"Good"
4/6
Maria M.10 months ago · 1 review

To my taste it was too simple for the prices on the menu. I don't like soya meat (the simple version of it that just is sold dry and needs to soak water. It was in all 3 meals that we ordered). I prefer soya in more meat-like cutlets, sausages and so on. It might have been my poor choice of meal but I would've preferred to have more tofu meals and more different kinds of vegetables. I liked the sauces in our meals were different and very interesting, I liked them a lot.

"Very good"
5/6
Rita v.a year ago · 1 review

Ruoka oli mattavaa ja annokset riittäviä. Ravintolatila on pieni ja ahdas mutta tunnelma hyvä. Varauksen yhteyteen toivoisi mahdollisuutta määritellä pöydän sijainnin.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bahar T.2 years ago · 1 review

Ruoka on herkullista ja palvelu nopeaa ja ystävällistä. Thai Vegan Kitchen on ollut ja on edelleen Suomen paras thairavintola, ja mikä parasta, vegaaninen. Ottavat allergiat huomioon hyvin, ja isoin ongelma yleensä on päättää minkä herkullisista annoksista valitsee. 6/5