Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Helsinki
Punavuori
Forza
Forza Reviews

Forza

Pizza, Italian

Dishes priced around22€

Photo of restaurant Forza in Punavuori, Helsinki

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Forza (243)

Read what people think about Forza. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Forza before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Forza and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

243 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6135
567
419
317
22
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alejandro R.10 hours ago · 6 reviews

One of the best pizza restaurants in Helsinki, if not my favorite. The staff is very attentive and the atmosphere brings the right setting for a superb dinner.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Nea K.3 days ago · 3 reviews

Söpö sisustus vaikka tila selvästi ennen ollut halli tms. Hyvä fiilis ja oli kiva kun tarjoilija esitteli ruokalistan heti alussa <3

New"Excellent"
6/6
Nico v.8 days ago · 2 reviews

Really nice food and friendly staff. Atmosphere was chatty and a tad noicy, but wasn’t a big deal for our table. Shows that others were enjoying too.

New"Good"
4/6
Juulia K.10 days ago · 1 review

Nice pizzas, especially roman-style pizzas were excellent. The place was relaxed.

New"Very good"
5/6
Niklas J.11 days ago · 11 reviews

Erinomaiset pizzat ja rento ja hyvä palvelu. Voin suositella pizzan ystäville!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Steinar J.13 days ago · 1 review

Impossibly tasty pizza, especially liked getting our shared pizzas in sequence after one another. Super friendly service.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ari F.13 days ago · 1 review

Ruoka oli erittäin maukasta. Tarjoilu ensi luokkaista ja hyvin ammattitaitoista.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Emilia A.14 days ago · 1 review

Tarjoilu oli ammattitaitoista ja ystävällistä sekä ruoka oli erittäin hyvää

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark K.14 days ago · 1 review

I'm very happy with lunch in today And I said 'se on herkullista, kiitos' Very perfect lunch time

"Excellent"
6/6
Susanna V.14 days ago · 1 review

Palvelu oli todella ystävällistä ja mukavaa. Ruoka tuli nopeasti ja oli maukasta

"Excellent"
6/6
Marianne S.17 days ago · 1 review

First time, not last. Everything was superb! Can warmly recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Pinja P.17 days ago · 1 review

The pizza was amazing! Best pizza in Helsinki for sure :)

"Average"
3/6
Jorma S.18 days ago · 1 review

Eipä tuo parasta Pizzaa ole mitä olen saanut syötäväkseni ja hinta yläkantissa 24€ kpl

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner19 days ago · 1 review

Maistuvaa ruokaa rennossa ilmapiirissä. Erittäin hyvää asiakaspalvelua. Tulemme varmasti uudelleen.

"Very good"
5/6
Timo S.19 days ago · 1 review

The restaurant was really cozy. The staff were really nice and the pizza was incredible!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eemeli H.19 days ago · 1 review

Service was pleasant and professional. The entree Frit of the week was amazing. My Napolian style pizza was very good and my wife's Roman style pizza was over the top. Also the Tiramisu and Capuccino were delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis E.20 days ago · 1 review

This pizza joint hits all the marks: perfect crust, fresh toppings, and impeccable service. It's a solid 10/10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aleksi N.20 days ago · 1 review

Palvelu oli mahtavaa, pitsat todella hyviä sekå juomat maittavia. Suosittelen suuresti!

"Very good"
5/6
Laura T.21 days ago · 1 review

Food was good and we had kids so table was well located thinking about kids.

"Very good"
5/6
Helena W.21 days ago · 3 reviews

Mukava sisustus ja tunnelma. Pizzat erinomaisia, palvelu ripeää, ystävällistä ja asiantuntevaa. Tulen uudelleen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas C C.22 days ago · 1 review

Exceptional service, superbly delicious pizza, fantastic vibe - one of the best pizzas I've ever had! :)

"Very good"
5/6
Filippa I.22 days ago · 6 reviews

Erinomaista pizz ja palvelua. Ainoa miinus oli että valaistus oli vähän liian kirkas.

"Excellent"
6/6
Taavetti R.22 days ago · 1 review

Pizza was splendid! We really enjoyed the experience. The waiters were really energetic and super nice as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ilona V.25 days ago · 2 reviews

Hyvää ruokaa :) Henkilökunta oli osaavaa ja ystävällistä. Ruoka tuli nopeasti vaikka oli täyttä

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne S.a month ago · 1 review

The best pizzas ever! Nice, professional personnel, thank you Forza!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna L.a month ago · 9 reviews

Very good service and the food was amazing. good atmosphere.

"Good"
4/6
Riitta S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Reipas ja selkeä tarjoilu, maistuva ja iso pizza. Hälinä ja ahtaus häiritsi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Negar S.a month ago · 3 reviews

5/5 experience. Food was delicious, service and atmosphere were great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roosa A.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food, friendly staff, and quick service even though they were busy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janita O.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing place! Service was 5/5. The food was excellent too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsi U.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely service and great food. My son’s birthday lunch was super nice!

"Very good"
5/6
Timo T.a month ago · 5 reviews

Hyvä sujuva ja menun tunteva tarjoilu. Annokset voisivat muuttua hieman useammin.

"Average"
3/6
Stephen M.a month ago · 2 reviews

Staff was friendly, but a bit forgetful; we did not get all the food and drinks we ordered. Pizzas were very pleasant, but the toppings were consistently over-salted. I have had better experiences before; maybe tonight was an off night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fredrik P.a month ago · 8 reviews

My favourite Pizza in Helsinki! Delicious and great service, along with great wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fredrik P.a month ago · 8 reviews

Great Pizza, great Wine, great Service! 10/10 would and will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne L.a month ago · 7 reviews

Loistavaa pitsaa ja kerrassaan hyvää palvelua. Suosittelen kaikille pitsan ystäville!

"Excellent"
6/6
Teija M.a month ago · 1 review

Loistavia, maukkaita pizzoja. Hyvä ja nopea palvelu ravintolassa😍👍. Tänne täytyy päästä toistenkin.

"Excellent"
6/6
Medile J.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing service and glorious food as always. Very much recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roosa J.a month ago · 1 review

The food was very good and menu had many delicious options in it. On top of that we got amazing service that really made the whole experience so great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma P.a month ago · 1 review

Ihana ravintola, super hyvää palvelua ja maistuvat pizzat! Tykättiin paljon!

...