Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Helsinki
City Centre
Finlandia Caviar
Finlandia Caviar Reviews

Finlandia Caviar

Photo of restaurant Finlandia Caviar in City Centre, Helsinki

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Finlandia Caviar (92)

Read what people think about Finlandia Caviar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Finlandia Caviar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Finlandia Caviar and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

92 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
664
523
44
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia K.23 days ago · 2 reviews

Amazing and delicious food, a bit expensive, really great service, the owner was very friendly and helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona Z.2 months ago · 1 review

the food ia amazing, especially the oysters, very impressive, recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pierfrancesco C.3 months ago · 1 review

Ottima cena, ottimo caviale e eccellenti ostriche. Si spende ma ne vale la pena. E devo dire ottima la pasta con caviale. Per noi italiani, città veramente al dente.

"Excellent"
6/6
Haiyang C.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Fast and clean. Overall great experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Annalisa B.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Piccolo ristorante con shop; vista sulla Marina. Eccellenti uova di storione, ostriche, foie gras, tartufo...ecc.

"Excellent"
6/6
Camilla F.4 months ago · 1 review

👍 very good , Nice location , very chic, top

"Excellent"
6/6
Kit W.4 months ago · 1 review

Very good service with detailed explanation. Oysters are exceptionally good, not to mention cavier.

"Excellent"
6/6
CHI FUNG N.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent Caviar and Oyster. And the Lobster soup is amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pitsarut S.4 months ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant, vibe and good service. Food is good as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Markku T.5 months ago · 1 review

Oikein hyvä paikka, yksi harvoista ravintoloista, jonne aion palata kunnes koko menu on maistettu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eija-Anneli R.5 months ago · 1 review

Just lovely, the food and service were excelent! Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaterina K.6 months ago · 1 review

Thank you for this amazing evening! Everything was perfect! 🙂

"Excellent"
6/6
Pornnapa Y.6 months ago · 1 review

The survice was excellent, oyster super fresh😍 We’ll go back more often. Specially Tuesday😊 I did add your place as one of my favorite & the best oyster in Helsinki.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe A.4 years ago · 1 review

Freundliche Bedienung. Hervorragende Qualität aller Produkte. Werden wir gerne unseren Bekannten empfehlen.

"Good"
4/6
Marlen K.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Mukava yleistunnelma. Tarjoilu pelasi mutta voisi olla vielä parempaa. Kannattaa testata!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina V.4 years ago · 1 review

Cozy ambience, Fresh and amazing flavours, great service! Would surely visit again!!

"Very good"
5/6
Tommi K.4 years ago · 2 reviews

hienoja ostereita, erittäin tuoreen makuista ruokaa, mukava paikka ja kiva tunnelma

"Very good"
5/6
Kaj F.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Aivan upea lohileipä ja blinit. Tarjoilu henkilökohtaista ja ystävällistä monikielistä

"Very good"
5/6
Gabrielle G.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious if not a little expensive.. Would definitely go back..

"Very good"
5/6
Heini K.4 years ago · 1 review

Todella hyvää asiakaspalvelua ja herkulliset antimet. Lämmin suositus! Mahtava paikka startata illanvietto.

"Very good"
5/6
Tecks C.4 years ago · 10 reviews

always a great time in this small intimate space. the staff serving was knowledgeable and gave us filled us in with lots of info regarding their products. will be back next time in helsinki.

"Very good"
5/6
Roser E.4 years ago · 1 review

The experience at Finlanda Caviar restaurant was very good. Excellent food and good advice from the service. The only thing that failed was a very long waiting time. Even people who arrived later, were served before us. We finally had to ask for desserts and the bill faster than normal because we had to go to the airport.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna T.4 years ago · 1 review

The place and it’s host was absolutely perfect, the food was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda M.4 years ago · 1 review

Ihana ruoka ja palvelua , tulen varmasti uudestaan .. kiitos

"Very good"
5/6
Edith Y.4 years ago · 2 reviews

The food is very delicious, especially oyster and caviar =)

"Excellent"
6/6
Youngyoon C.4 years ago · 1 review

Great experience :) would like to recommend caviar pasta !

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott S.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent! My wife and I enjoyed the caviar and the service

"Excellent"
6/6
Pam B.4 years ago · 1 review

Truly amazing experience. I had never had real caviar before, I have had roe on sushi, but this is VERY different. I felt very comfortable saying that I was a caviar virgin and everything was explained with much detail and background information. And guess what - caviar is AMAZING and each sampling taste was so very different. Just go. You will not be disappointed.

"Very good"
5/6
Alex F.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice and tasty , visit for drink and caviar !

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas M. B.4 years ago · 1 review

Great choice of excellent oysters, equally great choice of various caviars. Some standard vodkas. "Chablis" by the glass undrinkable. Nice service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole W.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice food and kind service. I will recommend it to seafood lovers

"Excellent"
6/6
Carsten N.4 years ago · 1 review

superb place, amazing food and competent service. A must visit in Helsinki!

"Excellent"
6/6
edel o.4 years ago · 1 review

Really special little place near the marina and perfect for oysters and champagne for two. Considering the quality of the food the prices are reasonable but make it more of a treat than an anytime eatery. The staff were incredibly pleasant and provided wonderful service while giving us plenty of space to sit and talk uninterrupted. Would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Li Ping T.4 years ago · 6 reviews

awesome. very very nice caviar and oysters overlooking the port. was our best way of spending time in helsinki

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner4 years ago · 1 review

Great food! Great Wine! Lovely people! Will return for sure :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Irina B.4 years ago · 1 review

It was amazing oasters and good wine. I liked to visit it

"Very good"
5/6
Jonathan H.4 years ago · 1 review

This was a nice place, but there was a loud group of people there that negatively impacted the atmosphere a bit. The food and the service were great, though. I was very pleased.

"Excellent"
6/6
Torsten A.5 years ago · 1 review

Das Essen war köstlich - verbunden mit tollem Hafenblick! Top!

"Very good"
5/6
Pirayanis W.5 years ago · 1 review

Very fresh and variety of oysters. Good service and good value

"Good"
4/6
Akira O.5 years ago · 1 review

need more food other than oysters and caviar. toast for caviar should be less butter for tasting.