Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Helsinki
Jätkäsaari
Be My Guest
Be My Guest Reviews

Be My Guest

Vietnamese, Vegetarian, Vegan, Asian

Dishes priced around13€

Photo of restaurant Be My Guest in Jätkäsaari, Helsinki

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Be My Guest (12)

Read what people think about Be My Guest. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Be My Guest before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Be My Guest and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

12 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
67
52
41
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Angelo M.14 days ago · 1 review

Waitress was super nice and food was delicious 😋! Would come back on my next visit to Helsinki for sure !

"Very good"
5/6
Kasey Z.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Quiet atmosphere night, but the food was absolutely, incredibly delicious.

"Very good"
5/6
Heidi N.3 months ago · 7 reviews

Todella hyvää ruokaa ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Siisti ravintola hyvällä sijainnilla.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lea Anneli H.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, atmosphere was lovely and the staff was ever so friendly and helpful. We had a great evening and will definitely come again.

"Good"
4/6
Väinö M.6 months ago · 1 review

Hyvä ja maukas ruoka sekä mutkaton paikka Jätkäsaaressa. Hinta/laatu-suhde kohdallaan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janina J.7 months ago · 2 reviews

5/5! Hyvä ruoka ja palvelu :) Annokset voisivat olla hieman isompia.

"Average"
3/6
Francesco P.a year ago · 5 reviews

The place is really nice but we had higher expectations on the food

"Average"
3/6
Pirkko P.a year ago · 1 review

Häivähdys Vietnamista. Mausteita voisi käyttää huomattavasti reippaammin, samoin minttua. Pho-keiton liemi kaipasi syvyyttä. Dumplingsit oikein hyviä.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valeria S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very big portions of food, which is very tasty! Fast and polite service. Dog friendly :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Chi N.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Delicious food, nice atmosphere, friendlg staff. I like everything about this restaurant. The price in my opinion is also very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Satu M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Ihanaa ruokaa ja ystävällinen palvelu. Tänne haluaa palata aina uudelleen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jing L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Friendly service, delicious, fresh and healthy dishes. Very reasonable price.