Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Helsinki
Vallila
BLINIt Russian Restaurant
BLINIt Russian Restaurant Reviews

BLINIt Russian Restaurant

Russian, European

Dishes priced around10€

Photo of restaurant BLINIt Russian Restaurant in Vallila, Helsinki

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of BLINIt Russian Restaurant (27)

Read what people think about BLINIt Russian Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about BLINIt Russian Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about BLINIt Russian Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

27 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
614
58
42
31
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Teemu H.12 hours ago · 1 review

Ei petä koskaan, ja saa juuri sitä mitä odottaa ilman turhia kikkailuja. Paras blini mesta

New"Very good"
5/6
Kanika J.6 days ago · 18 reviews

BLINIt was on my to go list for a really long time and today I finally made it. Must say the food and hospitality was excellent. We had the sweet blinis (for the first time) and they were delicious! One with strawberry sauce, coco chips and ice cream and another one with apple, cinnamon and caramel. Mouth watering blinis, big portion sizes and good hospitality made our visit totally worth it. Surely going there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leena L.a month ago · 1 review

Exceptional blinit! A bit queue but definitely worth waiting. I'll be back!

"Good"
4/6
Tarja H.2 months ago · 1 review

I do not use qr-codes, so ordering should be done physically from normal menus. There was a lot of wating time and drinks and food came at the same time, I would prefer drinks first.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tuike R.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Ihana paikka! Ruoka on ihan loistavaa joka kerta! Täytyy tulla uudestaan 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Brit U.7 months ago · 1 review

Good food and very nice place to visit with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Jingwei L.8 months ago · 16 reviews

Nice salmon dumplings and nice blini! Really enjoy the food!

"Very good"
5/6
Jingwei L.8 months ago · 16 reviews

Nice salmon dumplings and nice blini! Really enjoy the food!!

"Good"
4/6
Marianne L.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Aito meininki. Blinit sai kehuja. Gluteenittoman ruokavalion omaavalle vähän vaihtoehtoja.

"Not good "
2/6
Nora Cassandra D.a year ago · 1 review

It was ok. We were expedited with all the high recommended reviews online. The place was small and cute. But due to its size it was smelling with oil and old kitchen smell (something you can’t avoid when you have that size kitchen). We were eating first time in a Russian restaurant, even though we do our own blinit it was a nice change to have thin blinit that were more of crepes. The sweet ones had very reasonable price but salty ones are extremely pricey for size and filling. We ordered 3 sweet and one salty. We also never tried Russian dumplings and sadly they only had 25pc choice and extremely expensive for the materials they are made of. There should have been smaller options to it. We paid in total a bit over 70€ for 3 sweet blinit, 1 salty and 2 dumplings. We left the restaurant still hungry, which is not acceptable after paying that price in a place voted as cheap eat restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric W.a year ago · 2 reviews

When i come from France to Helsinki , i always stop here. Food is very good , good price and friendly people.

"Excellent"
6/6
Merja K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Kaupungin paras lihainen borssikeitto ja blinit mädillä. Mieheni tykkää ravintolan lihapelmeneistä, nekin ovat maukkaat. Hinta laatusuhde kohdillaan. Paikka on pieni ja kahvilamainen, vaikka siellä on A-oikeudet.

"Not good "
2/6
Teemu N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lähes tthjä tavintola arki-iltana, silti odotusaika ensimmäisessä ruoka-annoksessa 45 min. Palvelu töykeää, ruoka mitäänsanomatonta.

"Very good"
5/6
Johanna H.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Erinomainen ruoka ja mukava palvelu. Voin lämpimästi suositella tätä ravintolaa.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tommi P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Todella hyvät blinit ja ystävällinen palvelu. Venäläinen korona olut ruokajuomaksi antoi viimeisen silauksen loistavalle aterialle. Suosittelen!

"Average"
3/6
Siris M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Blinit olivat enemmänkin isoja ohuita lettuja, ei sellaisia joita olen tottunut blineinä syömään. Myös täytteisiin olisin toivonut enemmän makua esim. Mausteilla.

"Very good"
5/6
Petri L.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Mainioita pelmeneitä ja aitoja blinejä, tällä kertaa Kvassilla alas huuhdeltuina. Tästä kelpaa lähteä Kultsalle progen kuuloon.

"Very good"
5/6
Petri L.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Blinit ei petä, varsinkin jälkiruoaksi valitsemani rahkablini hunajalla on mainio herkku. Mukava palvelu, suosittelen kaikille Kulttiksen keikkavieraille!

"Excellent"
6/6
Aviv P.2 years ago · 6 reviews

absolutely delicious! I visited here a few times already and I just love the food. Salmon soup is tasty with a generous amount of salmon pieces, although it has heavier cream vs. the Finnish salmon soup. And it comes with 2 pieces of rye bread with garlic butter. The blinis are divine, I tried a few of the savory and many of the sweet ones and they never failed me. This is a small cozy restaurant with a lovely and friendly customer service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dániel G.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely people and lovely food as well, highly recommended for locals and tourist as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Pirjo A.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service I really can recommend it ☺️

"Very good"
5/6
Virppi V.2 years ago · 1 review

Erinomaiset, ohuet blinit maukkailla täytteillä. Pirteät värit ja kalusteet, ihanat slaavitapetit, hauska yhdistelmä.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaakko T.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Very nice and authentic place. Great blini, maybe I would have hoped for a bit more roe on it though. Friendly service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Herkki T.3 years ago · 1 review

Kaikki oli hyvin, ruoka maistuu, tunnelma hyvä, hinta on noussut.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauri H.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Todella maukas blini ja pelmenit. Ystävällinen palvelu myöskin. Ei moitittavaa!

"Excellent"
6/6
Satona V.3 years ago · 6 reviews

Service was nice and food was good! We enjoyed food and drinks!! We will be back there again!

"Very good"
5/6
Eino O.3 years ago · 1 review

Erinomaiset pelmenit ja blinit. Tänne voi tulla koko perhe lasten kanssa.